Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Term dates for children doing term time provision only (38 weeks of the year):

Autumn term 2020

First day– Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term Monday 25th October to Friday 30 October 2020

Inset days

Thursday 3rd September 2020 (nursery closed)

Friday 4th September 2020 (nursery closed)

Monday 2nd November (nursery closed)

Spring term 2021

First day – Tuesday 5th January to Thursday 1st April 2021

Half term -Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 202:

Easter break– Friday 2nd April to Friday 15th April 2021

Inset day -Monday 4th January 2021 (nursery closed)

Summer term 2021

First day– Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021
Half term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Bank holidays – Monday 3rd May 2021 (nursery closed)

Open and closing dates for children doing full year provision (51 weeks per year):

September 2020 to December 2020:

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Thursday 31st December 2020
Closed on:
Friday 4th September 2020 – inset day
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 nursery closes at 1pm until (and including) Tuesday 29th December 2020

January 2021 to August 2021:

Monday 4th January 2021- Tuesday 31st August 2021
Closed on:
Friday 1st January 2021- bank holiday
Friday 2nd April 2021- bank holiday
Monday 5th April 2021- bank holiday
Monday 3rd May 2021- bank holiday
Monday 31st May 2021- bank holiday
Monday 30th August 2021- bank holiday