Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Term dates for children doing term time provision only (38 weeks of the year):

Autumn term 2019

First Day: Thursday 5th September to Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Inset day: Friday 25th October 2019 (nursery closed)
Inset day: Friday 13th December 2019 (nursery closed)

Spring term 2020

First Day: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term: Monday 17th to 21st February 2020
Inset day: Monday 24th February 2020 (nursery closed)

Summer term 2020

First Day: Monday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Half term: Tuesday 26th to Friday 29th May 2020
Bank holiday: Friday 8th May 2020 (not Monday 4th of May) (nursery closed)
Bank holiday: Monday 25th May 2020 (nursery closed)