Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Wednesday 6th September to Thursday 21st December 2017
Half term: 23rd October to 27th October 2017 inclusive
Inset days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September and Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring term 2018

Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term: 12th February to 16th February 2018 inclusive
No inset days this term

Summer term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018
Half term: 28th May to 1st June 2018 inclusive
No inset days this term

(51 week) term dates for 2017 – 2018

Nursery re-opens on Wednesday 6th September 2017
Nursery closes on Friday 22nd December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018 inclusive

Nursery re-opens on Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Nursery closed on Friday 30th March 2018 and Monday 2nd April 2018

Nursery re-opens on Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Nursery closed on Monday 7th May 2018

Nursery re-opens on Tuesday 8th May 2018
Nursery closed on Monday 28th May 2018

Nursery re-opens Tuesday 29th May 2018
Nursery closed on Monday 27th August 2018
Nursery re-opens on Tuesday 28th August 2018
Last day of term – Friday 31st August 2018