Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Term dates for children doing term time provision only (38 weeks of the year):

Autumn term 2022

First day – Monday 5th September to Friday 16 December 2022

Half term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Spring term 2023

First day – Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March 2023

Half term – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Easter break – Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Inset day –  Friday 10th February 2023 (nursery closed)

Summer term 2023

First day – Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023

Bank holiday –  Monday 1st May 2023 (nursery closed)

Half term –  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd  June 2023

Term dates 2022-2023

Open and closing dates for children doing full year provision (51 weeks per year inset days):

September 2022 to December 2022:

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Nursery closed on the following days: 

Friday 2nd  September 2022 – inset day

January 2023 to August 2023:

Tuesday 3rd  January 2023 – Thursday 31st August 2023

Nursery closed on the following days:

Friday 10th February 2023 – inset day

Friday 7th April 2023 – bank holiday

Monday 10th  April 2023 – bank holiday

Monday 1st May 2023 – bank holiday

Monday 29th May 2023 – bank holiday

Monday 28th August 2023 – bank holiday